New Pokemon I have been working on for many months...

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by Iron_Purge, Jun 23, 2017.

1. Iron_Purge

Iron_Purge New Member

I have been working on a new 'Eevee'-lution for the past 6-7 months. It is a Ghost type named Spectreon.

The other things mentioned that are also new include "Shadow Shard", "Abyss Rush", "EnTomb", "Illusion", "Spectral Beam", "Imperial Judgement", and "Emotional Blaze (Ability)".

Method of Evolution: Knowing 1 Ghost Type move, leveling up once within a cemetary, graveyard, or haunted house themed area, and holding a Shadow Shard. (Ghost version of a evolution stone.)

Moves that Spectreon can learn either by Leveling up, or by TM/HM's: Abyss Rush, EnTomb (Ghost version), Spectral Beam, Illusion, and Imperial Judgement.

Abyss Rush is like a ghost type tackle, but with a high chance to make the opponent flinch (60%).
    10 PP, 100 Accurate, and 130 Power. Learned at level 32.

Entomb is a healing move, but at a huge cost of Speed (33% of its base speed stat).
    5 PP, N/A Accurate, and N/A Power. Learned at level 40.

Illusion is a Ghost-Type 'double-team', but raises more than just evasion. For every 5 'copies' spawned (per use), SP. ATT., Sp. Defense, and Evasion all go up by +1. With a max of 25 'copies' out per battle.
    5 PP, N/A Accurate, and N/A Power. Learned at level 36.

Spectral Beam is a ghost type 'beam' move. (like Bubble Beam, Ice Beam, Aurora Beam, Psy-Beam, etc.)
    20 PP, 90 Accurate, and 95 Power. Learned at level 24.

Imperial Judgement is a ghost type version of any '1-Hit KO' move. It has very low accuracy at 15%, and Normal types are immune to ghost type attacks... But should the move actually hit, it can one shot ANY pokemon, (except normal), no matter their HP, Level Difference, or other aspect.
    5 PP, 15 Accurate, and (*IF* it hits) Infinite Power. Learned by HM.

Spectreon's Base stats are:
    HP 80
    Attack 65
    Defense 100
    Special Attack 105
    Special Defense 100